So far in 2018, we have approved the following AIQS members as Certified Quantity Surveyors (CQS). Please join us in congratulating them.

Craig McHardy
Andrew Knowles
Andrew Suttie
John Drills
Derrick Pit Huat Sim
Craig Davison
Benjamin Anderson
Peter O'Donoghue
Timothy Coleman
Matthew Richard
Colin Brien
Cameron Smith
Benaragama Wickramasinghe
Stephen Blades
Cameron Ridley
Vincent Chu
Peter Fong
Kamleshkumar Patel
Don Leelarathne
Stephen Bisseker
David Ngo
Samuel Najm
Christopher Sale
Sam Paddick
Steve Madden
Candy Inch
Glenda Sorrell-Saunders
Matthew Hemming
Rachael Houston
Andrew Opperman
Shane Brandtman
Tass Assapapin
Isik Bozdag
Even Fung
Stanley Chow

If you are interested in applying for a CQS designation please click HERE  for application information.