Expert Witness Register

Disclaimer:

In publishing this list of members, the AIQS offers no warranty and no recommendation as to the extent of any member’s experience and capability other than that the members listed have expressed an interest in the AIQS College of Expert Witnesses and The Register of Expert Witnesses and have supplied appropriate curriculum vitae to the Institute, which appears to meet the criteria printed on page i of this publication.

Persons or organizations requiring the services of an expert witness are therefore advised to make their own enquiries as to the experience and capability of a member to perform in the area of expertise contemplated, prior to appointing any member of the College on this Register.
AreaFull NameCompanyPhoneEmailAddress
ACTMr. Eric Kurt Schick, LFAIQS 02 6161 2000eric.schick@bigpond.com 
NSWMr. John Alexander Barker, AAIQSMitchell Brandtman (NSW) Pty Ltd02 9541 8000jbarker@mitbrand.comUnit 10 15-23 Kumulla Road MIRANDA NSW 2228
NSWMr. Steven John Batger, FAIQSMitchell Brandtman02 9525 8000stevenjbatger@yahoo.com.au8 Balowrie Street YOWIE BAY NSW 2228
NSWMr. Stephen WL Chiew, FAIQS, CQSKinlay Grinham Casey Burne02 9906 5355schiew@kgcb.com.auPO Box 87 ST LEONARDS NSW 1590
NSWMr. Michael Martin Dakhoul, AAIQSConstruction Consultants02 9633 9233michael@mmdcc.com.auSuite 5 101 George Street PARRAMATTA NSW 2150
NSWMr. Brendan Mark Farrugia, AAIQS 02 9241 6477debbie@awesomelife.com.auPO Box 219 BROADMEADOW NSW 2292
NSWMr. Jeffrey Peter Hughes, FAIQSJeff Hughes & Associates Pty Ltd jeff@hughesqs.com49 Loftus Road PENNANT HILLS NSW 2120
NSWMr. Paul Geoffrey Reuben Janes, FAIQSMBMpl Pty Ltd02 9270 1007pj@mbmpl.com.auLevel 7 68 Pitt Street SYDNEY NSW 2000
NSWMr. Gordon George Kinlay, LFAIQS  gkinlay@bigpond.net.auApartment 7 8-12 Darley Street East MONA VALE NSW 2103
NSWMr. John Lee Meredith, FAIQS  jandcmeredith@bigpond.com21 Lockinvar Place HORNSBY NSW 2077
NSWMr. Samuel Najm, AAIQS, CQSArchi-QS Pty Ltd02 9586 4401samuel@archi-qs.com.auSuite 4 8-10 The Avenue HURSTVILLE NSW 2220
NSWMr. Michael Patrick O'Shea, FAIQS, CQSMBMpl Pty Ltd02 9270 1078mike.oshea@mbmpl.com.auLevel 7 68 Pitt Street SYDNEY NSW 2000
NSWMr. John William Oates, AAIQSOates Holdings P/L johnoates9@bigpond.comPacific 313/180-186 Campbell Parade BONDI BEACH NSW 2026
NSWMr. Roy Stanley Parkinson, AAIQSRoy Parkinson Pty Ltd99811994parkoaqs@bigpond.net.au109/10 Lakeshore Drive NARRABEEN NSW 2010
NSWMr. Ian James Richmond, FAIQS  ianjamesrichmond@gmail.com1 Northwood Road CATHERINE HILL BAY NSW 2281
NSWMr. Michael Hedley Sanig, FAIQSTurner & Townsend02 8245 0000michael.sanig@turntown.comLevel 19 161 Sussex St SYDNEY NSW 2000
NSWMr. John Robert Scott Smith, AAIQSIan Smith Partnership0435 908 586ispc17@yahoo.com.auPO Box 387 EDGECLIFF NSW 2027
NSWMr. Scott Leighton Smith, FAIQSLeighton Kesteven Pty Ltd scott.smith@leightonkesteven.com.au20 Myrtle Place ST IVES NSW 2075
NSWMr. Matthew James Spicer, AAIQSSpicer Consultants Pty Ltd02 9651 7323spicerconsultants@bigpond.com16 Millar Crescent ROUND CORNER NSW 2158
NSWMr. David Robin Ritchie Summers, LFAIQS, OAM  Drsumlong@aol.comPO Box 856 LANE COVE NSW 1595
NSWMr. David Andrew Wallace, FAIQS 02 9909 0000dwallace@northcroft.com.au2/ 38 Woolcott Street WAVERTON NSW 2060
NTMr. Charles Horner Wright, AAIQSQS Services08 8941 0116charles.wright@qsservices.com.auGPO Box 4009 DARWIN NT 0801
QLDMr. Stephen Paul Callaghan, AAIQSStephen Callaghan's Consulting Pty Ltd callaghan@powerup.com.auGPO Box 1658 BRISBANE QLD 4001
QLDMr. Lloyd Edric Carey, AAIQSLloyd Carey Consultants07 5444 5785lloydcarey01@gmail.comPO Box 1075 BUDERIM QLD 4556
QLDMr. Michael Newton Rudge Davies, FAIQS 07 3263 8847michmdc@bigpond.net.au50 Hawbridge Street CARSELDINE QLD 4034
QLDMr. James Wyatt Ford, FAIQS, CQSConstruction Cost Associates07 3847 8171jim.ford@ccaqs.com.auPO Box 3071 TARRAGINDI QLD 4121
QLDMr. Michael Edward Gilligan, AAIQS, CQSRider Levett Bucknall07 3009 6933michael.gilligan@au.rlb.comPO BOX 337 BEENLEIGH QLD 4207
QLDMr. Johann Bobby Le Roux, MAIQSAccord Quantity Surveyors07 5473 9926bobby@accordqs.com.au9 Sandy Cove Crescent COOLUM BEACH QLD 4573
QLDMr. John Lowry, LFAIQSLowry Consulting Pty Ltd07 5630 1350john@lowry.com.auUnit 37 2 Ridgeline Way Highland Park GOLD COAST QLD 4211
QLDMr. Christiaan Johannes Marais, AAIQS, CQSRider Levett Bucknall Qld Pty Ltd07 4771 5718Chris.Marais@au.rlb.comPO Box 19 TOWNSVILLE QLD 4810
QLDMr. David John Mitchell, FAIQSMitchell Brandtman07 3327 5000bne@mitbrand.com29 Woodstock Road TOOWONG QLD 4066
QLDMr. Richard Shane Ray, AAIQSAccurate Estimating Services enquiries@accurateestimating.com.auPO Box 160 ASHGROVE QLD 4060
QLDMr. Paul Roberts, MAIQSHill International+61 7 3031 6800PaulRoberts@hka.comGPO Box 795 BRISBANE QLD 4001
QLDMr. Graham Robert Upton, FAIQSP.E.P Pty Ltd07 3227 5000admin@pepsolutions.com.auGPO Box 689 BRISBANE QLD 4001
QLDMr. Russell Welsh, FAIQS, CQSRussell Welsh Project Management Pty Ltd1300 794 336russell@rwpmpl.com.auLevel 19, Waterfront Place 1 Eagle Street BRISBANE QLD 4000
SAMr. John Anthony Deans, FAIQSJohn Deans & Associates08 8298 7892deans@chariot.net.au38 Bellaview Road FLAGSTAFF HILL SA 5159
SAMr. David Michael Doyle, FAIQSMichael Doyle Consultants Pty Ltd08 8377 3824dm.doyle@internode.on.net72A Cecelia Street NORTH BRIGHTON SA 5048
SAMr. Peter Anton Tulla, FAIQS, CQSRider Levett Bucknall SA Pty Ltd08 8100 1200peter.tulla@au.rlb.comLevel 1 8 Leigh Street ADELAIDE SA 5000
TASMr. Lee Gordon Deacey, FAIQS, CQSWT Partnership03 6234 5466ldeacey@wtpartnership.com.auPO Box 834 HOBART TAS 7001
VICMr. Erik John Abbenhuys, AAIQSAbbcon Associates Pty Ltd03 9873 7144erik@abbcon.com.auSuite 7, First Floor 535 Whitehorse Road MITCHAM VIC 3132
VICMr. Neville Bradley Cambridge, AAIQSWilde and Woollard03 9852 7811nevillec@wwmelbourne.com37-41 Prospect Street BOX HILL VIC 3128
VICMr. Peter Andrew Clack, FAIQS, CQS  pclack@pacconstruct.com.auPO Box 270 EMERALD VIC 3782
VICMr. Norman Abraham Faifer, FAIQS, CQSNorman A Faifer & Assoc.03 9509 8364faifer@bigpond.net.au17 Kerferd Street EAST MALVERN VIC 3145
VICMr. Richard John Vaughan, FAIQSR J Vaughan & Associates03 9481 8809richard@rjvaughan.com.au464 Nicholson Street FITZROY NORTH VIC 3068
WAMr. Michael John Charteris, MAIQS 0438 940 162mjcharteris@bigpond.com8 Fleta Court DUNCRAIG WA 6023
WAMr. Mark Hampson, FAIQS, CQSRalph Beattie Bosworth08 9481 8991markh@rbb.com.auPO Box 2708 CLOISTERS SQUARE WA 6850
WAMr. Mark Nicholas Taylor, FAIQS  gayah@iinet.net.au6 Swan Street MOSMAN PARK WA 6012
InternationalMr. William Kennedy-Cooke, AAIQSWT Partnership+65 6533 0822willkc@wtpartnership.com.sg18 Cross Street #15-06 China Square Central SINGAPORE 048423 SINGAPORE