For all membership enquiries, please email  membership@aiqs.com.au
 international@aiqs.com.au




Grant Warner

Chief Executive Officer

Contact Details:

D: +61 2 8234 4001
E: gwarner@aiqs.com.au
 
          
   
Sally Osborne
Executive Assistant
 
Contact Details:
D: +61 2 8234 4030
E: sosborne@aiqs.com.au
  
   
Annick Ah Lan
Operations and Membership Manager  
          
 
Contact Details:
D: +61 2 8234 4011 
E: aahlan@aiqs.com.au
        
    
 
Lani Kirby

Events and Education Manager

Contact Details:

D: +61 2 8234 4002
E: lkirby@aiqs.com.au



Lauren Falconer
Membership Services Officer
Skilled Migration Officer


Contact Details:

D: +61 2 8234 4005            
E: membership@aiqs.com.au
    skilledmigration@aiqs.com.au

 
Shveta Sharma

Education & Events Coordinator 

Contact Details:
P: +61 2 8234 4004
E: ssharma@aiqs.com.au
 
Stephanie Ifill

Marketing Specialist              

Contact Details:

P: +61 2 8234 4009
E: marketing@aiqs.com.au

  Ray Rayner
Financial Accountant
           
Contact Details:
P: +61 2 8234 4006
E: rrayner@aiqs.com.au
   
Rochelle Galaites
International Membership & Events Manager  

Contact Details:
E: international@aiqs.com.au