Committee Members of the Australian Capital Territory Chapter

Fiona Doherty, FAIQS
President
Email address: fiona.doherty@au.rlb.com 

David Warren, AAIQS
Vice President
Email address: david@wwcanberra.com 

James Osenton, AAIQS
Treasurer
Email address: josenton@wtpartnership.com.au  

Stephen Bisseker, MAIQS 
Secretary/YQS representative 
Email address: Stephen.Bisseker@dcwc.com.au  

Brad Marino, AAIQS 
Director 
Email address: bradley.marino@lendlease.com 

Mark Chappe, FAIQS
Board of Directors/Chapter Councillor
Email address: mark.chappe@au.rlb.com  

Jason Shepheard, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: jason.shepheard@dcwc.com.au 

Peter Spaven, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: peter@wwcanberra.com