Committee Members of the Queensland Chapter

Jason Thornley, AAIQS
President
Email address: jthornley@wtpartnership.com.au 

Brian Timothy-Parkes, MAIQS
Vice President
Email address: brian.timothy-parkes@au.rlb.com

Mark Freestone, AAIQS
Secretary
Email address: mark.freestone@turntown.com

Doug Fletcher, AAIQS
Treasurer 
Email address: douglas.fletcher@projectservices.qld.gov.au 

Andrew Brady, AAIQS
Director
Email address: a.brady@grcqs.com

Gavin Brady, FAIQS
Director
Email address: gavinb@wwbrisbane.com 

Adrian Bridge, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: a.bridge@qut.edu.au 

Gary McDonald, FAIQS
Councillor
Email address: gmcdonald@davislangdon.com.au

Don Hyslop, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: dha001@icloud.com

Jason Gray, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: jm.gray@qut.edu.au

Robert Little, FAIQS
Councillor
Email address: rob.little@hotmail.com 

Siew Loh, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: siew.loh@turntown.com

Tom Ford, FAIQS
Councillor
Email address: tford@davislangdon.com.au

Caitlin Sheilds
Councillor/YQS Representative
Email address: cshields@mitbrand.com

Gary Man, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: