Committee Members of the Queensland Chapter

Jason Thornley, AAIQS
President
Email address: jthornley@wtpartnership.com.au 

Mark Freestone, AAIQS
Secretary
Email address: mark.freestone@turntown.com

Doug Fletcher, AAIQS
Treasurer 
Email address: dfletcher@grcqs.com

Andrew Brady, AAIQS
Board Representative
Email address: a.brady@grcqs.com

Tom Ford, FAIQS
Board Representative
Email address: tom.ford@aecom.com

Gary McDonald, FAIQS
Councillor
Email address: Gary.McDonald@aecom.com

Don Hyslop, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: dha001@icloud.com

Jason Gray, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: jm.gray@qut.edu.au

Siew Loh, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: siew.loh@turntown.com

Luke Anthony
Councillor
Email address: luke.anthony@mbmpl.com.au

Caitlin Shields, MAIQS
Councillor/YQS Representative
Email address: cshields@mitbrand.com

Gary Man, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: garymanhc@yahoo.com.au