Committee Members of the South Australia Chapter

John Drills, FAIQS
President 
Email address: john.drillis@au.rlb.com

Mason Robb, AAIQS 
Vice President 
Email address: masonrobb@adam.com.au  

Michael Viscariello, FAIQS
Director & Chapter Treasurer
Email address: michael.viscariello@au.rlb.com 

Terence Wu, AAIQS
Secretary
Email address: terencewu.email@yahoo.com

Deborah Marsh, AAIQS
Director
Email address: deb.marsh@hotmail.com

Mark McDonald, MAIQS
Councillor / YQS Representative
Email address: mark.mcdonald@lendlease.com

Charles Mihatsch, FAIQS
Councillor
Email address: charles.mihatsch@sa.gov.au

Jason Ross, MAIQS
Councillor
Email address: jross@csconsult.com.au

Jeremy Coggins, AAIQS
Councillor - Education
Email address: Jeremy.Coggins@unisa.edu.au 

Joe Wong, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: joe.wong@au.rlb.com

Peter Tulla, FAIQS
Councillor - CPF AIQS SA Chapter Respresentative
Email address: peter.tulla@au.rlb.com

Sossy Msomi, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: sossy@ceilingandwall.com

Committee Members of the Northern Territory Division

Charles Wright, AAIQS
Division Chairman
Email address: charles.wright@qsservices.com.au 

Paul Lassemillante, FAIQS
Treasurer
Email address: paul.lassemillante@au.rlb.com