Committee Members of the Victoria Chapter

Edna Yeo, AAIQS
President
Email address: edna.yeo@mbmpl.com.au

Stuart Gillies
Vice-President
Email address: sgillies@wtpartnership.com.au

Justin Zumpe, AAIQS
Treasurer
Email address: justin@zinccostmanagement.com.au

Stephen McCoullough, FAIQS
Secretary
Email address: stephen.mccoullough@dcwc.com.au

Anthony Mills, FAIQS
Director/Councillor
Email address: anthony.mills@deakin.edu.au

Peter Clack, FAIQS
Director/Membership
Email address: peter.clack@northprojects.com.au

Vincent Lau, FAIQS
Councillor, Immediate Past President
Email address: vincent@prowseqs.com.au 

Kong Kin Yap, AAIQS
Councillor/ CPD Chair
Email address: kong.yap@charterkc.com.au

Thomas Chan, AAIQS
Councillor, APC & Membership
Email address: thomas.chan@lendlease.com

Alan Berkeley
Councillor
Email address:Alan.berkeley@icloud.com

Peta Coote
Chapter Secretariat
Email address: vic@aiqs.com.au

Committee Members of the Tasmania Division

Chris Schoeman, AAIQS
Division Chairman
Email address: chrisschoeman@matrixmg.com  

Peter Odonoghue, AAIQS
Treasurer/Secretary
Email address: peter.odonoghue@exstomanagement.com.au