Committee Members of the Western Australia Chapter

Mark Bendotti, FAIQS
President
Email address: mark.bendotti@au.rlb.com

Sadmir Ceric, FAIQS
Vice President
Email address: sadmirc@rbb.com.au

Lindsay Castell, AAIQS
Treasurer
Email address: l.castell@curtin.edu.au

Dave Wilson, AAIQS
Secretary
Email address:  dave@oracleprojects.com.au

Mark Hampson, FAIQS
Director/Chapter Councillor
Email address: markh@rbb.com.au

Stephen Warne, FAIQS
Director/Chapter Councillor
Email address: stephenw@rbb.com.au

Robin Wheelwright, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: robin@boraf.com

John O'Gorman, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address:  jogorman@wtpartnership.com.au

John Stranger, FAIQS
Councillor
Email address:  stranger@jsp.net.au

Matthew Buss, FAIQS
Councillor
Email address:  mattb@rbb.com.au

Richard Archer, FAIQS
Councillor
Email address:  richard.archer@dcwc.com.au

Steven Luce, FAIQS
Councillor
Email address: steven.luce@osp.wa.gov.au

Daniel Tang, AAIQS
Councillor
Email address: danielt@rbb.com.au